"Subtract lists from the Selected List" feature

wpe22.gif (11069 bytes)
Establishes a new list within the Master Group that contains only those names remaining on the Selected List after all of the names on the chosen lists have been removed.

The Selected List remains completely intact.

Why? Customers frequently utilize this feature by selected their target list and then subtracting their do not contact me list to eliminate those customers that have expressed a desire to not be contact for whatever reason.